What are U do for Living?

Need some help here, Don't want to go all the way and tell the all story, cause get me bored a lot. Just would love to know what people here are doing for living. At the moment I'm out of job and can't be like this to much, getting crazy. Just to don't speak the economic and social damages of it. So I just would like to get some ideas from u! And some feedback of that job on SA...Thanks a lot for the answers, I appreciate!

AsTimeBurns

I work as a sort of web developer. Have to talk a bit to people, especially when people come in or phone up with problems, but a lot of it can be dealt with by email and I can go hours without talking if I don't want to.

College, Therapy (CBT/mindful), Breathing Coach (Hyperv.), Fitness (Friday).

Is my weekly Routine.

And might join a band.

PhantomPod

I actually work in customer service for a financial services company. The majority of issues are dealt with via email, which is pretty great. So I just sit at my desk all day listening to my iPod and researching issues and responding to client emails.

I actually work in customer service for a financial services company. The majority of issues are dealt with via email, which is pretty great. So I just sit at my desk all day listening to my iPod and researching issues and responding to client emails.

Sounds pretty neat.

lonely_drummer

i am a musician. not making too much right now so I'm chopping and delivering firewood part time while i work on my new album.

DevC

Auto parts store, mostly shipping and recieving, but I do work on the sales counter a couple days out of the week.

Imogen

I used to work in an alternative fashion store...until it closed down. Now I'm back looking for a job again. :/ Glad it shut; it was too target based and stressful for me, but sad that I have no job.

OceanMist