Cupcakes! pics included. I'm evil.

cowboyup

So while my brother/sis in law were out last night, I was home babysitting my nephew. Like any good auntie, I decided to bake cupcakes and my nephew got to lick the spoon. Shh, don't tell anyone!

recipe:
1 box of cake mix of your choice
12 oz. of soda of your choice
mix cake mix and soda in bowl.
stir, stir, stir to get all the bubbles out so you have smooth mix.
fill cupcake liners, bake at 350 degrees according to what box says. I baked mine for 15 minutes.
frost (optional) and enjoy!

DSCN0838.jpg
[/IMG]

DSCN0843.jpg
[/IMG]

DSCN0854.jpg
[/IMG]

DSCN0872.jpg
[/IMG]

Starry

Yummy! ^_^

I am not effected by your evilness, but then, I have a will of steel and can bake cakes and never eat a bite... So... I do feel sorry for others on the forum however... :p

x Will x

Awwwmgg they look delicious! Where's mine?;)

I want to start baking things.. being a student i kind of live on a diet of pizza and chips so a change wouldn't go a miss!:)

shakethelight

I'm jealous of your frosting skills! haaha. But, seriously how sweet! I bet your nephew really enjoyed baking with you. :) They look so goood.

cowboyup

I'm jealous of your frosting skills! haaha. But, seriously how sweet! I bet your nephew really enjoyed baking with you. :) They look so goood.

Thank you all. I used a 1 dollar frosting tip I got at Michaels and spooned the frosting into a baggie, cut a hole in the bottom just big enough to fit the frosting tip and it was that easy. This was my second time using the 'fancy frosting' tip - so believe me if I can do it, anyone can :)

shakethelight

Thank you all. I used a 1 dollar frosting tip I got at Michaels and spooned the frosting into a baggie, cut a hole in the bottom just big enough to fit the frosting tip and it was that easy. This was my second time using the 'fancy frosting' tip - so believe me if I can do it, anyone can :)