what'swrong with online dating? I'll tell u. plz i want some support

Newtype

The girl you love is obviously in terrible pain and she's about to destroy her life and it will be something that she will have to deal with for the rest of her life, and you're here complaining about your sadness? your pain? And now, instead of trying to heal her heart and comfort her, you say you're gonna get drunk and sleep with a random girl?

Last edited:

market.garden

Yeah, I mean it sounds like she's having a bad knee-jerk reaction to the fight with her parents. She's probably cooled down know, so don't take it so personally.

Rexus

i'm sorry guys im not really good with relations :( I tried to call her many times but she wouldnt answer ill try again today what do u guys think the best thing to tell her is please give me advice i feel worse now thank u

market.garden

Don't bombard her with calls if she's still worked up over what happened, maybe just send a message letting her know if she wants to talk about it then you're there for her.

mads

Don't bombard her with calls if she's still worked up over what happened, maybe just send a message letting her know if she wants to talk about it then you're there for her.

I agree 100%. Maybe she is just not in the mood to talk right now, so best to leave her alone, but tell her that she can just call you and you will be there for her. But it will just ruin your relationship with her if you call and messages her all the time

Rexus