I don't know what to do..

kristina303

I'm 19 years old and I still don't have a job. I graduated high school thank god. Now all I do is sit at home all day and watch tv. I want a job so bad, but I get too nervous around people. I hate having social anxiety idk why it had to happen to me. I don't have anyone to talk to about it. None of my friends know about it so they all think I'm just lazy and that's why I don't have a job. My dad keeps pressuring me to get a job. He knows about my social anxiety but he thinks I'm just faking it. Do you guys know of any jobs where I could just be alone? I checked the local library but they don't have any job openings. I feel like a loser.

Sartana