How Do You Cope With Being Disliked?

DukeOtakuNukem

Many people find ways to cope with certain things that have happened in the past. I have had some very bad recent experiences with people that has made me feel hated, and perhaps unimportant, so I deal with this by playing extremely violent games like Blood, God of War, or Postal 2. How about the rest of you?

Lou-s-Darkness

Ah yes, God of War does the trick. Either that or I just read till I fall asleep. Or cry myself to sleep. That's just when I'm feeling down in the dumps, but usually just games, reading and drawing help me heaps..Listening to music helps me too, but sometimes it works and other times it doesn't.

hexagon_sun

Many people find ways to cope with certain things that have happened in the past. I have had some very bad recent experiences with people that has made me feel hated, and perhaps unimportant, so I deal with this by playing extremely violent games like Blood, God of War, or Postal 2. How about the rest of you?