I enjoy bad things happen to other, i am a loser...

shy17

Hello.

I am seventeen, will be eighteen in three months. I am a student in high school. Everybody around seems so happy, they all look like people who enjoy their lives to the limit. Whenever i look at someone my age, expecially in my class at school, they are always talking about parties, dating, cars, girls, going out together, and about any other social activities. I never talk. I always listen. I don't have anything to say, i am also afraid that people will laugh at whatever i say. I have never been into any party my whole life. I received and i keep receiving invitations, but i always say no. I am too scared, i am frightened, i am terrified whenever i think about going to a party. I would love to, but i just can't, and nobody seems to understand me. People think i am a loser. I don't have a social life, i never go out, i am always at home with my computer turned on doing nothing, while rest of the society is enjoying their lives, having sex, talking and other interesting things. I am pretty sure that i will be a loser in my future life, i am too shy to go do a driving license, or go and ask someone for a job. I am a social loser. I feel so lonely all the time. You might think "God, he is just seventeen, how can he be lonely?". Yes I can. It is very tough for me. I am dreaming about talking to somebody, doesn't matter what about, just talk to someone i trust. Unfortunatelly there is nobody i could talk to. I don't have any friends. Only people at school, but it doesn't count because i only meet them at school. They often meet outside, they organise parties which i am invited to, but i don't go, because i am too scared. Every day is full of suicidal thoughts, i just can't get rid of these. All the time i am thinking about suicide. I don't think i could actually do it, but i can't stop thinking about it. I dream a lot about suicide, my favourite one is that i take a gun, go to school during lesson, go in