Blood-type?

klamm76

Hi I am just curious about something,its probaly nothing.

But for those of you who suffer from HH (specialy hands/feet),can you tell me what blood-type you got?

I have blood-type B+.

Its not so important if its negativ or positiv, I am just after O,A,B or AB that is the most common blood-types.

RedRibbons

I don't have HH, but getting blood types from people with or without would probably help you conclude, better? Yea?! So... :)

I'm O+

klamm76

Hehe.Yea, you are right.

O+,then you got the original blood-type of human raise,and most common I think.

And a good thing that you didnt have HH too:).Nice start for me,but I dont think ill get anywhere whit this,just curious about something like I said.

klamm76

Ok thanks for the reply.

I just want too make something clear I am not an expert on blood-types or anything.etc.But, yes I think its the original and most common blood-type.

This is just to find out something that I am curious about.So its 2 things that is important.

1. Blood-type
2.Do you have HH or not.

So oOangelaOo do you have HH?

Thanks again:)

Generical

O+

And i don't think i have HH what exactly is it? i mean i sweat a lot when i'm nervous but i figured that's just normal, due to heart rate increase, body temp...blushing etc.

o0angela0o

klamm76 said:
Ok thanks for the reply.

I just want too make something clear I am not an expert on blood-types or anything.etc.But, yes I think its the original and most common blood-type.

This is just to find out something that I am curious about.So its 2 things that is important.

1. Blood-type
2.Do you have HH or not.

So oOangelaOo do you have HH?

Thanks again:)

yes I do sorry I wasnt exact

klamm76

Ok,thanks for answering.

So after 5 different people,we got 3 people that have blood-type O and do NOT have HH.

And we are 2 including my self that have blood-type B+ and DO suffer from HH.