visited hs

LazyHermitCrab

so i graduated a couple years ago and realized i still have a music book from a teacher that was actually nice. and yesterday i went to drop it off. i was really anxious getting there. everyone was basically mean during the year i graudated. i remember going to a play and the the usher would look at my weird and everyone in the hallway would push me around. the teachers even would say that i seemed odd and one teacher would feel bad for me and even said i could have lunch with him so i wouldn't be by myself. the cheerleaders were also obnoxious and the guys would say i'm a fake because i wore abercrombie one day. now everyone appears to be nice.. even the "popular people." the "geeks geeks" thought i was too werid to hangout with them so i was a "loner". it's like walking through an elementary school now....i see the people i went to hs with on facebook and they still seem like they did before. just think i graduated at a bad year....any1 agree? i think people born in different years are just different not joking...

fitftw

i think the new generation is more compassionate to their peers at school. I don't think there's as much outcasting going on as there was 10 years ago when I was high school. I had it pretty rough in that regard. Don't kids all get along now? I don't know.

Silentknight

It's possible.
but also remember your older and most hs kids won't come off really mean to an adult they don't know.

agoraphobickatie