Sex

Ren Koutaisou

Hello.

I have never had sexual intercourse, but I have been strongly desiring it for years.

I am done with school right now. I work in a restaurant and I don't enjoy it at all.

In general, I am pretty antisocial but more specifically untalkative. Usually when I talk, I tend to go on and on about boring stuff or repeat the same phrase over and over, such as "what's up?"

Since I was about 16, I wanted to have sex but had few opportunities. I always ended up masturbating instead and I believe it is time for me to stop before my mind continues to accept it.

I really don't know how to carry conversations with people, and I keep thinking about sex all the time, even if I try not to.

What should I do? Sometimes I just don't know or don't care, but I want to try it (I'm not paying either) because I'm inching closer towards being obsessed.

Noca

Banned
Sex isnt all its made out to be and chances are your not "anti-social", you were trying to mean you are "asocial".

Ren Koutaisou

I've heard that it's not all it's cracked up to be before, but that doesn't make my mind change too much, only for a few minutes.

JCS008

I can understand that if you've never had sex, there would be a such a huge importance for it in your life. I'm sure the opportunity will eventually come around for you, but until then, don't beat yourself up over it just because it hasn't happend for you yet.

If you're having trouble meeting new people or just speaking to them in general, just take it one step at a time. First begin by speaking to people you work with. You can start off with general ice breaker topics (where they're from, what they do for fun, etc). Then if a friendship develops, go out with them during non working hours. You could also speak to customers since you work in a restaurant and all.