Question about dating and first kiss ...

coyote

I agree with PunkRotten.

When I was 18/19, I felt like such a loser because I hadn't experienced anything. And, at the same time, i was scared to death, shy, socially awkward, bullied, etc.

My "WHOLE LIFE" was a failure.

Now I'm 46. I've traveled the world, went to college, dated a number of women, been married twice, divorced twice, fathered children, had sex like 3,978 times at least, filed bankruptcy, had 10 or 11 different cars, had 4 different careers, etc, etc....

What I'm saying is - your "WHOLE LIFE" has barely even started!

I would gladly trade places with any one of you....

just so i could be in your shoes and have the whole thing to look forward to again.

Forget about your past - your life is ahead of you.

My OWN life is only half over - the way i see it, I have another 50 years of fun to experience yet.

It's gonna be a blast!!

Last edited:
Yeah the worse thing you can do is live a life where you live to fit in and/or impress others. To me I think that's the biggest issues younger people face. They give into pressure and are so stuck on fitting in and impressing others. And the thing is, none of them really have any sense of strong identity yet.

The things they think are so important they will find later to be not as important. These people they want to impress and fit in with, they will realize all those poeple are idiots and full of **** and have nothing good about them.

coyote

Yeah the worse thing you can do is live a life where you live to fit in and/or impress others. To me I think that's the biggest issues younger people face. They give into pressure and are so stuck on fitting in and impressing others. And the thing is, none of them really have any sense of strong identity yet.