need female opinions on giving gifts

¯\(º_o)/¯

So the girl I like, she like getting flowers. Says its an old fasioned tradition that you just don't see that often.
Also in the old traditions, each flower has its own meaning, and the bouquet is like a mini story or a message.
So I found the perfect bouquet for this girl. Only problem is I can not find the most important flower for the bouquet.

I am a fairly decent artist and do own drawings pretty well.

Sony question is, would it loose its meaning if I was to draw the bouquet and frame it and give it to her that way?

In the past I have wanted things, and later received gifts that were not what I wanted but close, (1 ex. Wanted a guitar, revived a toy guitar) and really sorta made me upset.

So would it be bad to make a drawing?

I know I put female oppinions, but guys can chime in as well, females will have a good understanding how she would feel

BiWinning

I think that'd be sweet :D
It's creative too, and you're remembering she likes flowers!
So if you're a good artist, go for it killer ;)

mmmm

When you give a girl flowers, you give a girl flowers. Full stop. When you give her a drawing that you created with your own two hands, now that's something really special. I would much rather receive a drawing that someone has spent time on than something he bought at a florist. I don't think the gesture would lose meaning at all. In fact, the meaning will be greater.

P.S. This only applies if the girl likes you back. If she doesn't, well, I would find it a bit off-putting.