lost my virginity

angel08

hi people, i lost my virginity a couple of weeks ago...it wasnt with anyone special really just a boy ive been seeing. anyway it hurt alot...and at the time i didnt realise i was bleeding but when i got home i had blood all over my trousers. anyway tonight was the first time we've had sex since...and again it really hurt and i was bleeding again :( we only lasted like 2 minutes coz i think i kinda worried him about the blood..and also it hasnt gone all the way in yet. (btw we use a condom and im 16 and hes 20) we're thinking about getting togehter properly now. anyway is this normal? i know i need to stretch or break the hymen...but its been twice now.

anyway thanks for reading and please get back to me

angel08

Helyna

Well, not that I'm an expert, but I think you're okay. It's only been twice. Unless you're feeling faint or sick, you can probably give it a couple more times before you need to worry.

On the other hand, I am concerned that you're having sex
A) at sixteen
B) with someone four years older than you
C) with an adult (he can get in trouble for this if anyone wants to complain)

If it doesn't stop bleeding, can you go to a doctor? I think you'd have to tell your parents.

I'm also wondering why your first post here is this. But at least you use a condom. Oh, well. I can't give you much relationship advice, considering I've never had one. :?

hey girly, dont worry about it, except i didnt bleed, it hurt me up until after the 3rd time, and i tell ya, 1st time hurt so much i actualy went 'AHHH!' out load lol but what made it ten times better, and actualy he suggested to me was for me to go on top, coz that way u can control it more so u can push bit by bit till it gently breaks. my third time hurt until we swapped over, then after 5 mins it got better, and we done it for an hour ;p but i think he was just ridiculously long lasting rather than oh yeh 5 mins and im a pro lol .....coz i got cramp! haha.

hope that helped ya