I'm so embarrassed

hangbi92

Sorry for my bad English but here's my problem:
Today I skipped the third period at school to go home and then I went to school for period 4. The third period today started later than usual, and therefore ended later than usual, but because I skipped it so I didnt know about that. So when I came to school for period 4 it was actually still period 3. My period 4 was English so I came to the English class and... I walked in the class and everyone was staring at me. I realized they were not my classmates. Then they started laughing. I went out to check wether the classroom number was right and wrong, and I found it right. So I walked in again and ask the teacher. And The English teacher who taught me everyday was not here so I had to ask this sub-teacher. I was so nervous and my English was not good (because Im an international student), so the way I talked to her was very retarded. She looked at me as if I was an alien or sth. ANd everyone was laughing. I felt humiliated. Then I walked out the class waiting outside foe the third period to end and felt so embarrassed. I could hear they discuss about me when I left the classroom. They probably thought I was retarded or mentally disabled. I wanted to disappear from this place right away.
When the third period finally ended, the students left the classroom and looked at me, while I blushed and stood rooted to the spot. The whole fourth period I sat in my seat like a lost soul. And now I go home and all I can think about is that humiliating moment. Its like a video tape that I have replayed many times in my brain. I cannot think of anything else. I dont why things I remember the most are always bad things like this.
I still feel so embarrassed right now. I feel so down. Im afraid of going to school tomorrow, afraid that I will meet the students in the English class today.
This is my problem I want to share with you. I hope you can understand what I wrote