Greetings

SamTheSammich

Hello forum, my name is Sam,17 years of age,with multiple different issues emotionally,physically and socially that I hope to find more like me..

I am an artist,a gamer and a writer,and hoping to get into college soon to land a job in concept art. (if you would like to see my portraits and work I'd be more than happy to share with you I mean if you want..)

I have severe socially anxiety and phobia (otherwise I wouldn't be here),to the point where I can't get up in class to get the things I need for certain classwork (projects,worksheets,etc.),even a pencil is so difficult to get across the room.
Luckily I go to a small school with around 100 people,a Performance Learning Center,not an alternative school but a literal alternative to the regular high school where people that are not doing good on there work can go to,or just don't like the environment at the high school,with me its both.
Before this semester started the last time I've been to a regular school was since 7th grade (I was in alternative school for the majority of 7th and 8th because of something I didn't do,not comfortable with sharing)
Then I moved across the way to the PLC where I started my freshman year.
I went back to the regular high school early this semester to be with my now ex-gf and also to bring "more of a professional challenge" to my academics. Big-mistake.
There was 100s upon 1000s of people there.. I couldn't breathe in the halls.. everyone was stacked up like roaches and so much noise.. it makes me shiver just thinking about it..
Plus I wore makeup half the time there. Surprisingly I didn't get much crap for it but I got the stares..
It sucks so much just thinking that someone is staring at you at every second.. my room is literally my only sanctuary being away from that kinda stress.