What do I want??!!

Acegame

It's like I can't make any desicions!! have doubts about almost everything and it's making me crazy. Before it just used to be with buying things in the store for example. But now I graduated and have to get a job I have no clue where to search. I'm not even sure if I want to start working or just travel for a year. And if I choose for the last option, then what country should I choose. And if I choose to work, should I search on the job or in which city I want to work or the company I want to work for.....Im completely cluelesss. I just want something I really want to go for and put everything into. Develop myself step by step. But in what?? There is just too much choice. Do more people have this problem and could it have something to do with social anxiety? Now I have to do groceries, but what to eat tonight..:confused:

Heekaru

What are your interests, What food do you like?

That is two questions you should ask yourself and that should make the choices alot less.. and then after that.. What do you need?

Feathers

He he welcome to the real world... :)

I have trouble with choices too...

There's a cool book 'Refuse to choose' for people with too many interests, not sure if that's you.. But it doesn't give full answers either..

Often, you just need to ask yourself the right questions and do some further research.

Travel/work - do you have money enough to travel? How much money do you have and how much do travel tickets cost? (Also, do you have any debt from before? What are the interest rates? Might want to work on clearing it first if interest rates % are high..)