Top Gear (TV Show)

nicknamehere

Any fans? What an awesome show. I must admit though, I'm new to the show but I can't get enough of it! These guys are hilarious and their roadtrip quests always puts a smile on my face. But I will say, I have this odd attraction going on with James May ::eek::

Maya23

One of my all time favorite shows!!!!! I can't get enough of it. They are amazing. seriously I have watched most of the episodes :) What is one of your favorite episodes so far? I can totally give you recommendations if you would like! haha, seeing this thread got me all excited ;)

nicknamehere

Top of my head, the Oslo challenge and where they deliberately wreck eachothers gifts on bikes :) I think it was in Asia?

Felgen

Top Gear is a great show. :) The political incorrectness and dry humour is what really makes it stand out.

AimeeSP

I love top gear so much! :D i never really used to be all that into cars until i started watching it, must admit though ... i watch it more because of there funny friendship with eachother haha! i love how they wind eachother up. ::p: Anyone seen the episode where they hypnotise hammond lmao?

Pink_Paula

I love Top Gear, i'm not so interested in cars lol but i love the bater those guys have, they crack me up every week :cool:

dooby-duck

Top Gear is a really great show. The cars come in secondary but that makes it a lot better. If you watch the really old episodes it used to be a really stuffy test drive show. The best episodes in my opinion were the specials. The first America road trip, the polar special and the one in Vietnam where they bought motorbikes were especially good.

Luke1993