Do you have a job?

KiaKaha

Banned
No, but I make most of my income on the net. I am a qualified programmer and network administrator, but I am not employed per se... I am trying to avoid the inevitable for as long as possible.

Steve23

I just recently worked as a research assistant at my university. I was mostly responsible for doing historical research and maintaining an online archival database where I received, processed and abstracted hundreds of documents. Really mundane and boring work but it was extremely flexible and perfect for my SA. I worked in a basement office where social contact was extremely limited. I had my own keys to the office and building so I could come in and do my hours when I wanted. I wouldn't see my employer for sometimes weeks on end, didn't have any co-workers, and communication was mostly through email. T'was pretty nice :D.

Meisiemel