Do you Enjoy Complaining?

black_mamba

Today I was handed a comment form for my university. Since I'm in my final year and been at this uni for almost 4 years now, I had a lot of complaints to unload.

The thing is, after having no one listen, no one take notice and generally no one give a crap about our [the entire class's] opinions for so long, it was beautifully cathartic to release all that pent up anger!! I left no space empty on the sheet...

-canteen food-poisoned me.
-faculty lost my coursework.
-we don't get any practical experience
-the air conditioning system is gone (this is an engineering faculty for god's sake, and we're getting ill from over-heating!)
-blah blah

Anyway the list goes on, and although constant complaining and negative thought forming is bad, releasing it in a constructive manner = good.

Let's all have a good old whinge together in this thread. I'll start; I don't have any friends to celebrate my birthday with and I miss my mummy. :cry:

Ahhh that feels better. :wink:

You're turn!!

LittleMissScareAll

I like complaining...well, I wish I didnt have anything to complain about. But I always have something to complain about, so I usually do complain(even if it is just complaining to myself because I'm the only one who will listen to myself)....

My life sucks.
I have no friends, no boyfriend. When I do make friends or get a boyfriend, they turn against me for no reason and begin to hate me.
I just got home from a short vacation yesterday, and I didn't want to come back home. I wanted to stay there.
I dont want to go back to work Monday.
I'm ugly and stupid.
My computer is a piece of junk(at least i'm getting a new one for Christmas...hopefully it wont be junk too) that messes up every 10 seconds.
There's nothing on tv.

I could go on forever but I'll stop now.

black_mamba

*places punchbag in centre of thread*

Come on guys, spit, grab, kick, maul it!!