Do i completely fail at life?

Lemonheadzuccini

Im not posting this for pity or to start a pity party i just really need to vent these feelings ive had for years. Right now im a freshman in highschool and im a loner. I am invisible not just to the opposite gender but to everyone. I think im a nice person and ive lost alot of weight before going to highscool so i dont think its looks or personality so what else? its quite frustrating. I think my depression started in middle school when i liked this guy Zack but my friend at the time Tiara also did. The smart thing wouldve been to say "we shouldnt go after him it will ruin our friendship" but i had to be dumb and go for it. i was too shy to ask him myself so i asked this girl named Nicole if she would for me. the next day she came up to me and said "HE DOES!" i was so happy!Unfortunately zack came up to me afterschool and said "I dont really like you but i do like your friend Tiara do you think you could ask her for me?" I was crushed but i decided to tell her anyways.When i told her i could tell she was happy about it but hiding it because i was sad. So they started dating and still are til this day(amazing right?)me and Tiara are just associates now and zack doesnt seem to acknowledge my existence at all. I like Tiara and it would be nice if things had went different. She seems so happy and has lots of friends while i am mostly by myself and ignored by people. Im not depressed just because of this situation but a mixture of things. I think about suicide alot but i cant right now i still live with my parents and i do care about how they feel also my mom says i will go to hell if i did. I avoid being in public because i feel awkward around people i asked my parents if i could be homeschooled but they say they cant because of their jobs i understand so i cant complain. After college and everything that requires my existence i plan to commit suicide i doubt i will grow out of this. thank you for reading and sorry about