Votes: 9 23.7%
  • Quite sure

Votes: 4 10.5%
  • Very self-assured

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

vj288

not actually Fiona Apple
:D Gee, vj - you've dug right down to the bottom of the threads there, do you need a rope to get back out?? echo-echo-echo

It's dark and I don't know how to get out. Help. Hmm, maybe if I reply to this thread from 2005 I will get out...

JamesSmith

There are many things that someone can be self-assured or not be self-assured about. I guess the most important ones are connecting with people and making money. I'm not self-assured about either of these, so I guess I'm not self-assured where it counts the most.

DespairSoul

ha ha ha joke of the weekend?:)

No at all really. Specialy if is going about material stuff i own nothing accept my computer and telephone, and clothes. But if is going about money then answer is NO.

FountainandFairfax

in a VAN down by the RIVER
Overall, no way. I’m a very talented artist, and very conscientious, and I’m confident in those areas, but it’s not enough to give me a healthy self image.

It’s weird, because I see guys who obviously don’t have SA, walking down the street with their girlfriends because they’re unemployed and don’t have cars. Yet they’re self-assured enough to attract women and have relationships. I’m not saying that they’re good, healthy, relationships, but still. If I were these guys, I’d crawl under a rock. They have no excuse to not be working, they should be ashamed, and yet they’re self-assured enough to con women into being with them.

I wouldn’t if I could.

JamesSmith

Overall, no way. I’m a very talented artist, and very conscientious, and I’m confident in those areas, but it’s not enough to give me a healthy self image.