WHY do I become so uncomfortable? :(

LovelyAmor

(Ugh):

-I'm 19
-I have SA (SP) and APD
-I've been through a lot of traumatic s**t in my life (mentally and emotionally abused by my mom, tormented all throughout school)
-I didn't receive proper emotional development growing up
-I had to see a psychiatrist and a therapist in the 10th grade
-I had to take anti-depressants
-My grandmother (best friend) and grandfather just randomly up and died a year apart from each other (2 years ago) - seems like yesterday
-My house was repossessed
-My mom is very sick now and stays in CALI with my aunt
-I am stuck here alone in college, not close to any other family members, suffering every single day with SP

The main problem I have right now is with me being uncomfortable in my dorm room. I wanted a single room but I had to stay in a hotel for a while because NO rooms were left and I had to take what became available.

I'm a sophomore and my roommate is a freshman. She is a lot nicer than my roommate last year but I feel intimidated. She has a cool personality but she drinks, smokes (weed and cigarettes), and parties almost until 4am every night. She does not bring any mess into the room though.

I have a hard time communicating with her. I don't say anything unless she says something to me. I feel that she is annoyed with me. Whenever she brings her friends in the room I get SO uncomfortable and leave the room as soon as they enter. I cannot take it. I just get uncomfortable when she is in the room. I feel better just alone. She brought a guy friend in there one time. I started trembling while I was trying to type my work up. I couldn't take it. I got my books and walked all the way over to the library in the cold so I could finish my work. This frustrates me because I should be able to stay in my own room! Half of the room is mine but I feel so uncomfortable when anyone is in there and I just have to leave.