Venting about a bad night

MsBuzzkillington

Last night I had a really horrible night. Tried getting to sleep after awhile, but I only got about three hours. I guess that's kind of good considering most people who can't sleep get less? I don't know So, I just need to vent out my feelings. I was going to do it in the "how are you feeling" thread, to prevent cluttering things up with a new thread, but I think it's a bit too long. So anyway... here comes the wall of textesess.

Last night was pretty bad. There is this group of people I have been hanging out with and playing board games with for a couple months now. It's really been just me going over there to play board games and leaving, not much else. I have been trying to talk to others in the group but it's been a really slow and difficult process. In particular there were two really cute and funny guys that I had developed mini crushes on. I had tried getting their facebooks and then messaging them and then trying to get their numbers and finally after a few weeks of work and waiting one of them finally text messaged me back. We will call him Mike. I actually had given my number to one of them awhile ago but he never text messaged me but I finally got (with his permission of course) his number and tried texting him a bit, we will call him Tank.

During one of our hang outs it was brought up that Tank has SA. He also had the same kind of "doesn't like to be touched" thing that I do, so I kind of felt a pretty close connection in at least he was someone I could relate to.

Mike is suuuuper cute, suuuuuper funny, and suuuuuper nice. Just a really fantastic person. So sweet. bleh. I was so exited when he text messaged me Wednesday night and we text messaged and made plans to hang out on Thursday (last night). It was mostly a plan to get the group together and play board games. I figured it would be the usual couple people and it would be pretty fun. But I was definitely wrong.