TOO Uncomfortable -_-'

LovelyAmor

TOO Uncomfortable

(Sorry..but this is kind of long)

Ok so im a sophomore in college. Unfortunately I was placed in a Freshman dorm so that means I have a roommate. She is not mean or anything and has a nice personality. She NOTHING compared to my freshman roommate ugh lol. Even though she is nice she goes out to party A LOT. She drinks and smokes too, but she never brings any of that into the room, so that shows a lot of respect.

I don't really have anyone that I can call a friend and I don't go out much (well i dont go out at all lol). Most of the time I am in my room on the weekends. I didn't really talk to her a lot in the beginning, only when she asked me questions. I was surprised that I didn't stutter or anything lol. There was one friday when I was on my laptop and she was in the mirror getting ready to go to the club. I don't know if she was observing how uncomfortable (my body stiffens and im motionless) I was but I think she was.

She turned around and asked, "Girl do you go out?" I was mortified.:eek: I said something like "not all the time or sometimes". She said I need to go out with her and her friends some time and just have fun. She starts playing her music. Her friend called and she told her "I'm just going crazy in here". I really don't know what she meant by that but I think she meant she was tired of me.::(: I'm a Sophomore and a FRESHMAN asked me if I go out. Ugh... She has brought both girls and guys (mostly her high school friends because her hometown is really close to this one) over to hang out and I haven't brought anyone over ALL semester. I don't wanna be negative, but that's kind of pathetic?

She has still been nice since then and we have little conversations just about the campus and what's going on. She is kind of humble and not as much of a bitch as I thought she was.