Study / Exam. / Info. Queries & Questions.

brownbag

Preparing for a - Quiz or mock Exam ?

Need tips for - writing an essaY ?

Studying for an - Examination ?

Or simply just looking for answers to - General Knowledge Questions :?:

Feel absolutely free to post your Study/Info Queries & Questions to get Answers, Views & Opinions - or an Alternative Take/Suggestion(s) from your fellow friends, here at SPW !

Kindly post your own Answers to others' Questions if you've got any and would like to contribute. It will be much appreciated.
All the best.

Toad

What is the meaning of life?

Ok...ok...just kidding...couldn't resist though

Good idea...I can probably help with math if someone ever needs it.

jauggy

What do you study? What degree, major, year, etc.? I major in actuarial studies and finance for my Bachelor of Commerce Degree. Currently second year.

Toad

I'm studying to be a Civil Engineering major with a Business Administrations minor. Next semester I will be a Junior (third year). I've had math up through Calculus III and Differential Equations...that's why I say I could probably help with math :p (I would imagine you are pretty good with math as well with your chosen major)

missquiet

I'm in third year doing K-4 Education with an English major/Spanish minor as teachables (in the middle of deciding if i should switch out though)... and taking a psych course (behavior modification) through correspondence right now.

Waybuloo

I'm doin Bachelor of Commerce co majoring in Accounting and Finance, third and final year now..end is near.
i can help with maths too

garnet

Hi all! :D

Think this thread is excellent idea...we all have those horrible moments of panic where we realise we haven't covered an entire topic the night before a big exam, and don't know who to turn to or ask, cos its so late!

I hope to help anyone with any science related questions.

garnet

Hi, and sorry for the late reply.