Job mix up need advice

Etbow23

Okay, I come here today because everyone on here probably has the same issues with anxiety as I do and no one in my life quite understands my obsessions because they don't deal with anxiety. Meaning I'm probably obsessing over this too much but I can't help it. This is long but please read and I swear I'll be extra nice to you on your posts :))

I deal with SA but I also have a problem with excessive worrying/general anxiety.
So for the past 9 months I've worked at Target and have grown to hate the job but love some of the co-workers there. Which is weird because in the past I've had problems connecting to people. But I've made connections there. Also, they've been flexible with my changing availability (I'm a student).

But I noticed it would stress me out a lot (customers and other rubbish) and desperate for a change, I mentioned it to this old friend of mine who told me her job at this woman's clothing store is hiring. So I applied, and they basically hired me there because they were so desperate for someone. I put my two weeks at Target and worked my last day there yesterday, and it was kind of sad for me I hugged three of my co workers goodbye that I would miss.

Today I worked my fourth day there at the other place. I like the store manager and one of the assistant managers, but cannot stand the other assistant manager. She is very strange. I am very sensitive and get a lot of anxiety if someone's kind of rude with me. Like for example she told me "I'm not letting you on the registers if you're going to not ask for people to openthe [store] credit cards". And I was like I have been! (I was!) and she was like "I haven't heard you". Well later in the day when she left I did get one and almost got a second but the customer didn't have a social security number so they couldn't. But she was being extremely pushy about the damned cards. I can't deal with that.