Iontophoresis

like a sir

Hello all, how are you all doing

So, after looking around the net I found out that ionto has a high success rate and I wanted to try it out. So I just wanted to know what are some good ionto machines for palms and feet that are an affordable price and work well. If I could buy it on the internet, I need worldwide delivery aswell, to asia specifically.

Thank you all and thanks for your valuable information!

ukchick

Idrostar has worked really well for my feet. It's battery operated which I find safer than a plug in one like The Hidrex.Hope that helps x

Sprawling

Endless advice on this forum. Use the Search tool above. This forum is packed with ionto info.

Personally, I use a device called the "Ultra G" Galvanic Stimulator. It's way cheaper than the standard Ionto machine, does the exact same thing, and is pulsed DC current.

Ive been using the idromed 5 PS for about two years with great results. When i stop using it my sweating comes back, so i use it daily for the first week or week and a half then every other day after. No sweating at all after!

DermoDav

Out center for HH uses IDROMED 5, both models. Great product, we do a few things differently-
1. Customise trays as the standard ones are too small
2. Add salt as the first step
3. Use Glycopyrrolate for increased efficacy...

Sprawling

"Ultra-G Digital Galvanic Stimulator" works for me. I don't sell it or have any other motive than it works and very affordable.

corranhorn

Do one of three things... Make your own build. Try a cheap Drionic first (180$ US). Buy a nice machine that is used on ebay or similar site.