How about a 30+ forum?

BreakingFree

How about setting up a 30+ forum to discuss adult things ?:wink:

Just kidding!

I would love to know what kinda issues they are dealing with in their lives if different from the young ones.

summer

hello, im 31 and a lone parent, struggling with what life throws at me.
it does seem like there are more younger sufferers in here but its still good to talk to everyone, we are all feeling the same. i do know what you mean though, we sometimes suffer different problems as we leave school and grow older.
i have actually noticed my SA more in the past year since my youngest started school and ive been really struggling to cope with presentations and assessments in my colllege course and working as a student, most of the time work is ok, there are things that i find cringy but do but ocasionaly things get thrown at me that i can't cope with, its ok while im only a student though, im not gonna get the sack.
I have just finished college now and am terrified about getting a job and how im going to cope with it. i have an interview next week! dont no how i will cope with it but i will try my hardest to put on a mask and pretend im confident, if i should get it i will just have to hope i can cope with what the job throws at me because i need to feed and clothe my kids and the job center are constantly on my back.
life can be so hard at times when no one understand. :twisted:

Aren't old people like the same as young people but older :wink: ? Hmm Well I'm not old, but like I think we're good here. I actually haven't seen many differences between age on the forums. It's sometimes hard to tell how old people are in here, like I seriously have like nooo idea. Well either way the oldies are what keep us together :D!!!!

Fairy001

I am one of the older people, and I think I can often tell when people post they are alot younger than me.

I don't think this is a bad thing at all, in fact it is very interesting.

Peace xxx

TAMPA-BAY

older