Hey all please help me to come out of this OCD..

Soniya

Hi Friends

Can any one kindly help me with my problem. I am suffering from OCD problem, from past 2years. well its becoming much day by day.
If any one does jokes on me, i take it seriously. I am a software engineer. i have lot of stress. in my office, many teams are there, and i belong to a team WAP. in my team only 2ppl are there including me. means me and my only one stupid college. he speaks to badly, he will tell me dnt u head, dnt u understand, are u playing games with, he had told these all words while doing technical work discussion, 2months back, and he told me next day i would hav not told u like that i made u to cry.but he dint ask me any sorry for that... And i know he does it intensionally to me, i dnt no why. He only told me i do it intensionally.

Yeasteray i fought with him, telling that why did u told me like that, and i scolded him, saying u r very cheap, dirty minded. Now again and again i feel like scolding him with the same words... Well doing like this is not good i know. i told to my friend he told me, u r a girl dnt do it.else ur name will get spoiled.

and my collegue also told me last week that he intensionally hurt me, and put the blames on me intensionally. most of the time he behaved with me badly he spoke bad words...
And he knows my week points. i will get attached by ppl v soon. in case if he speaks to me nicely then again i think he has become correct then i start talking to him, but in turn he wants to know my secrets, like wht i have plans in my work, he will do cross verification, which i wont cum to know, and once his work is done he dnt care for me, he speaks to me, who r u, i dnt care for u, i m selfish he will tell me directly and go...

i really dnt no how to identify ppl or whts the problem, how to come out of it... i dnt understand wht is happening.

And one of close friend told me that, u care for other ppl a lot, dnt care for them. i dnt know what to do...