do any of you want me for a companion?

we_r_eternal

ive been seriously considering posting myself somewhere in an online classified page as a kinda companion for sale type of thing... i want and desperately need a change of scenery.. oregon is very depressing and has an astronomical suicide rate cuz it rains constantly here on the coast and the sky is always gray and black- i'd really like to be adopted or bought or be a guest of someone in europe or australia or anywhere cool really.
I'm a good companion and i'm a great cook. i'm educated(history major at osu). I enjoy talking to people bought a range of topics(once i know you a lil bit!) i have face to face stranger anxiety so badly that it's been really hard to find another job after losing my last job_i was in portland and when i lost my job i was forced to move back to my hometown which is tiny(pop.4275) and has no jobs..before that i was in a 7year relationship with a girl i went to school with my entire life and had known since kindergarten.. so that kinda messed me up a lil when that ended.. I have a valid drivers liscense and no criminal record.. im a very hard worker.(so if youve got lodging and a job you could recommend me for where you live, you should send me to you!!lol!) i'm actually a very personable person once you get to know me and i'd be willing to do any type of work and live in pretty much any living arrangement. i make a great friend, companion, worker, lover :), etc. so feel free to message me and get to know me, and if we click, order me like a catalog purchase and we can be friends!!lol! im serious! the picture of me is really bad and unfriendly looking but in reality im much better looking! il send you a pic if you request it!

Last edited:
I'm available for adoption too ladies.
I just got out of prison last month for things that will remain unnamed, but don't let that detour you.
Message me please for more info. I'm also a hard worker at my craft.

coyote

i've already got this guy: