Anyone else struggling with studies

ikbenrifi

anyone can relate to this?

i study physics at the university, but it seems that i can't focus enough to

get good results, i focus more on my SA and related stuff but never at

studies !

Snowdrop

Yeah I can totally relate to this. I'm studying Art + design but it's like I never have enough time for it, I'm too busy having whirlwind thoughts about anxiety or whatever. Nor do I really have the motivation to start work even though I know I should...

LazyHermitCrab

Yes sometimes when i'm reading i'll randomly think about the drive over to class and hoping we don't get assigned a presentation and all that. Also if i wrote someone a message i obbessively check if they ignored it or not which is a waste -.- and so on..

Blaze

I'm struggling with the fact I've been out of high school for over 3 years now and still haven't gotten my ass to college. I don't want to work some crap job for the rest of my life but my severe lack of motivation is going to doom me to that existence.

Sinar_Matahari

ikbenrifi, we just added a studies help thread in the Support forum. Perhaps you might be able to ask questions pertaining to your physics studies or ask someone to tutor you. I've said before that there are plenty of smart people here who would be happy to help out a fellow social phobe in need. Perhaps getting together with someone here might help you focus on your studies?

ikbenrifi

ikbenrifi, we just added a studies help thread in the Support forum. Perhaps you might be able to ask questions pertaining to your physics studies or ask someone to tutor you. I've said before that there are plenty of smart people here who would be happy to help out a fellow social phobe in need. Perhaps getting together with someone here might help you focus on your studies?[/QUOTE

Yeah sure! it's gonna be helpful on both side, studies and SA, i'm willing to

participate sooner

U

userremoved