Almost 21, still a virgin, and I'm starting to worry

Loneranger

I just need to vent and I need to get some things out, someone suggested that I start trying to get help. I don't really want to go to a shrink but I thought maybe I could get my thoughts out here. This is going to be a fairly long post, so get ready.

I'm quite the loner. I did just come out of a 2 month relationship that didn't go as well as I would have liked. The last girlfriend I did have before that was about a year and half ago and we had only dated a month. I'm just going to start from the top of this year. This year has been a very stressful year, I got a really good jog at the beginning of this year, I'm a full time student so it has been especially hard meeting people. It's always been a thought in the back of my mind that I'd like to get laid but the past year and half I haven't had a lot of luck with girls. I've asked a few out on dates but nothing really ever became of it. I guess I was unhappy more or less I couldn't find anyone, but I lived with it and carried out my life. I go to parties once in a while, I do drink but not that often. With this new job though I have been a little less social. Also, this year I had an on campus apartment for the first time so I got pretty close to my suite mates. Seemed most of the time especially after work I would just chill out with my roommate and watch tv, my one suite mate is always around with his girlfriend that never seems to leave. They are good company. Well in April on campus they always have the end of the year school party and my suite mate's girlfriend told me of her friend, Michelle, from home that was coming up for that weekend. She was single and was looking to meet someone new, she had recently come out of a long relationship. I was interested, friended her on facebook, started talking to my suite mate's girlfriend a lot more about it. Well anyways she did eventually come for that weekend, I worked good amount that week, so by the ti