Worried about College.

Koime

So I am in my last year of high school and as everyone knows this is when "shiz gets real". It feels like everyone has more figured out than I do, although even if they don't it seems like they catch on easier and will probably be able to get a job and stuff like that much easier than I could. I don't know anything about scholarships, but I think I know what I want to go to college for (Software Application Development) and I found a college online the other day that has an online program (I want to do college online so I won't have to stress over flexibility or anything. Plus yeah. Take a guess why I would want to do that..). Anyway, It has an online program for the type of degree I want, and I signed up for information on the degree hoping maybe I'd get an email or something, but instead I got a missed call and a voice mail wanting me to call them back. I've gotten 3 missed calls now and 2 voice mails from different people. I can't talk on the phone and have a low voice, and I don't know what kind of things I would say or ask. I'm nervous about what they might think of me since you're supposed to be very professional it feels like in this situation and I don't ever feel professional because I'm scared and just feel dumb. I also got a text saying that they could contact me through email (I think that's what they meant) and I really just want to do that, but I'm not sure. I just get really scared that they are going to want to call and then I'm just going to freak out. I know about the classes I would take and a little about this college but I feel like if I talk to them I might ask some stupid questions just trying to make conversation or something. Has anyone else had problems like this ? Maybe not with college but with anything similar. It's really bugging me Dx

Luka