I like watching movies
playing nintendo games
cooking
self improvement
I would like to get into
online gaming
yoga
sewing/fashion design

What are your favorite hobies and would-be hobies?

anjiej92

well my one hobby that i love to do is softball :) i miss it so much! i haven't played in awhile but i'd love too

Luke1993

I play video games quite a bit but usually only single player ones since online I'm not very good at it's way too competetive for me and I die lots lol. I like games with story to them, although I do like the classics too such as Mario, Metroid and Zelda a lot too, the latter two have more developed stories now.

I excercise almost every day which I have done since around last November. I've improved alot although I'm still very below average fitness and strength due to some bone problems I was born with, because of this I never really did anything physical in my childhood. My goal is to make it to average fitness standards!

Cycling I will make a hobby of mine once I am confident and capable to cycle on the roads. Cooking I would like to try as I'm very picky with my food right now and feel I need to "broaden my horizons" in terms of what I eat :D

Shooting I would like to try once my eyes are fixed (They can't be treated right now). And also I would like to read manga comics because I think I would really enjoy them but I don't really know what to start with and what the best ones are since there are so many!

Anyway that's all I can think of right now!

Kinetik

Like most people, I'm into music, the internet, the occasional movie/book/video game, and also football (soccer). Beyond that, I dabble in about a million other things, ranging from astrology (I have a telescope which I love) to philosophy, history, geography, and art. I want to devote more time to those last few though, as I tend to get too stuck on the first hobbies I listed. They're big time-wasters, and I want to become a bit deeper in my old age. :D

Kinetik