Polyester_Sewing_Thread.jpg

Last edited:

u_name

Intro:

I am a programmer/computer engineer.
[10-27-11]
I'm 20, almost 21.

I live in California.

I am clingy by nature (because I grew up as the youngest in a family of 9 (inclusive)), but I pretend not to be because I realized how irritating most people find it.

I pretend to be the person I want to become so that my mind and body make it a default, and I get to where I need to be.

I'm tall, dark, and big nosed

I'm waiting until this community fully understands and accepts my personality and traits before I post a picture of myself. I posted 2 up, but then quickly took them down after realizing I don't want people judging me based on a picture.

The circumference of my head divided by the length of my smallest finger is roughly 11 inches.

I think I may have weirded out MaliceInWickedland with my request for coffee. I think she's thinking that I'm trying to start something, and she would be right. But I wouldn't know what that something is until after the first cup of coffee. lol

I used to live in 4chan, but then I grew up.

4walled.org is my goto place for wallpapers.

I used to think "wow I have great ideas, if I had the money, I certainly have enough time to make something great" now I think "wow I have money, if I had time, I would certainly make something great"

I've read every single comic at xkcd.net and I'm following the ones at smbc-comics.com

I've only ever had 1 relationship that I would call a relationship. I ended it, because I realized that I wasn't truly connecting with her. My "pretend to be who I want" couldn't shape me enough to where I'd be compatible with her in terms of the states of mind.

I've only ever had sex once.

I find SPW pretty cozy, although I'm not sure how cozy SPW is with me