Questions help advice

medlam

Hi all

Ive been sufering with full body HH for 7 years, 7 long,painfull,annoying,lonely and crazy years. for the last year i have taken pro-bathine 15mg tablets and they've made a big diffrence, there not perfect but they alow me to live normally as long as obey certain rules and tricks.

My problem is im now ready to step back into the real world but ive been withdrawn for such a long time that im petrified about realying on tablets and tricks to lead a normal life. i wanna be succesfull and popular in life but i fear HH is holding me back too much

my question is does anyone here have full body and im talking crazy facial sweats, which are by far the worst and palmar, feet and underarms dont even come close, HH and is still succesfull, lives a normal life, socially able, has a family, kids,works in a office ?? aka normal

I'm struggling to see how this all can be achived while suffering from HH !
Any response is apprecited
M.R

Last edited:

spw_01

Hello,

I have facial/scalp HH. My other dxs are depression/anxiety. I'm almost 50 and have and still am striving for a more normal life. I have been married almost 16 years and miserable in it about 15. I've failed at every job I have ever had and am now unable to work because my depression/anxiety has a tight grip on me. I, too, wonder how normal of a life someone like me can lead. Also, I do have 3 children. Something that I thought would never happen for me. In spite of my husband accepting me the way I am, our marriage has not been great. I want to divorce and move on with my life, but am emotionally pinned here with fear that no other man would ever except me.

lukeskywalker

Hi Medlam, I have full body HH. I know exactly how you feel and you're right, palmar, plantar, and underarm HH is nothing compared to full body HH.