Moderators needed

webmaster

Administrator
Staff member
Hi all,

I am now looking for moderators for these forums. If you are interested in becoming a moderator for these forums please send an email to [email protected]

Please also include the following information:

-if you understand" spanish
-previous moderating experience (if any)
-web development experience

Thank you.

I look forward to your replies.

Yossarian

Hi Webmaster!

I thought you were just a myth to scare the kids....'Be good or the Webmaster will get you!' :lol:

Are you Spiderman's dad? :lol:

Seriously though, what's a moderater exactly? I am new to the internet despite being a young(ish) pasty male with glasses and am not sure what it is? Do they ride around on scooters and fight the Rockers? :lol:

I am slightly worried because one thing I like about this site is the freedom. As much as I dislike some posts, I am not sure censorship is the answer. I believe we all have the right to express our thoughts no matter what they are. Slowly I am finding a freedom on this site I haven't found in the real world. Please don't take this away :cry:

LilMissTragic

Webmaster, i been moderator for ages but I noticed that every time I mailed you with a problem I never got any reply...is your email actually working or what?

cLavain

Let's face it, folks: The webmaster is dead. :(

This web site has developed a life of it's own, greedily absorbing all our hard-earned optimism to fuel it's artificial life!

Or maybe not...

Raining

Hi i would like to apply for Mod :lol: *cough* ok ok i get the message :roll:
Btw why did you bump this :s

jauggy

cLavain said:
Let's face it, folks: The webmaster is dead. :(

This web site has developed a life of it's own, greedily absorbing all our hard-earned optimism to fuel it's artificial life!

Or maybe not...
I am willing to hear more consipiracy theories on where this Site Admin has gone. But from reading this post at least we know he did exist in the past.