Might have chosen the wrong bachelor's

Ithior

I don't know if this is the right place for this.

First of all, I'm in the last year of my bachelor's (Economics). As I get closer to the end of the course, I'm starting to wonder if this is the right degree for me, and that makes me unmotivated to study my current units. I can't find any reason for me to study any given subject because I can't find anything interesting about it.

Anyway, maybe I should start from the beginning: when I had to choose a course for highschool. I was a good student at almost everything (except history and a bit of drawing, I don't really know the english name of the subject). When going to highschool, there are 4 main paths you can choose here: science and technology, socio-economic sciences, social sciences/humanities, and arts.
At the time I didn't know much about what economics was about, and I thought humanities was basically history and portuguese/english/french classes. I also thought that science and technology would only get you jobs like civil engineer, or research/teaching.
So with all this in mind, I thought humanities was too boring, science and technology would be good for research only (which I didn't want at the time) and it would require perfect knowledge of maths (at the time, I was good at maths but was going through a phase where I did a lot of silly mistakes and didn't really understand some concepts, but I could work with them anyway). So that kind of put me off from those two areas. Since I thought arts would get me no jobs, I dismissed that too.
Then there was economics. I didn't know a thing about it. I only thought that it had the perfect balance between maths/logical thinking and interpretation. I was good at saving money too, so I thought it would be the best given the choices I had.