I need some help :<

BiWinning

I'm no expert, and I'm just a little bit older, but I'll give it a shot

School

All your friends are in different classes?
Hm, maybe you can ask them to introduce you to people that have classes with you....
that could help.
And about that girlfriend mumbo gumbo, there are 30 year olds on here that have never had girlfriends. You're cute and you seem real nice, don't sweat it.

Sensible

So you're sensitive....
That's cool. Some girls are into that.
And two years ago you were what? 14?
Hormones are crazy.
Maybe you fell in love for a couple days.

Lack of sense of humour

That is a problem lots of people have, sometimes you just have to go for the joke and if they don't laugh make a comment on awkward silence. You don't have to be funny to be interesting.
Well, again, most people probably aren't to comfortable speaking to people they aren't comfortable with.

Yeah. Drinking can be bad, especially if you're underage so using it to fix your problems isn't so okey dokey.
Maybe talk to someone, is there medicine for this kinda stuff?

Relationships

Didn't we already talk about this?
Rejection does suck but if you are beating yourself up for not going for it you minus well just do it anyways.
What is the worse that could happen?
She'll say no?
Will you ever see these people again after college and all that good stuff?
I bet you, fifteen internet cookies you'll get a girlfriend.
It's on the table.
Wanna shake on it?

So don't freak out about it.
Ugly nervous guys get married.
Cute stuttering guys can get a girlfriend.

So to summarise in case you didn't wanna read that crap feast above
Don't worry about it, that will just make you more nervous about it.

*rereads* holey crap I didn't help at all.
I used more question marks then you.
Sorry bud.
Also sorry if I missed a question or if I didn't do what you asked.
er, yah.
Good luck.

DeadmanWalking