For students.......

Rodox

So how do you guys deal with test day?
I have a test in about 2 hours,its the hardest until now,its driving me crazy,looks like I will lay an egg out my mouth :),cant stop my legs,cant really study anything or concentrate,I am pretty sure I will go bad,do you guys have any advice for the next time I have a test?

Rodox

Just got back, I got a 77 out of 100,it was kind of bad all the others before this were 90 and up,this was the hardest and the most anxious I got,I couldnt concentrate.

Hello there, past saturday I had a very hard test. Its a kind of test that if you really want to study about it, you should start studying months before.
Guess what? I studied friday night. Went to bed at 3am, woke up at 5 and couldnt stop thinking about it anymore. It was very hard to fall asleep again.
Although, all I did was, (I know it sounds very stupid), took the test. I went there and did it. Did my best. If I screw up, I know it was my fault and next time I will study. Or not. Because I cant study, all my life I always read other students sumary, or hours before the test. And I always did ok, otherwise I wouldnt be here. You need to find out whats good for you. If studying a long time before will make you feel confortable at the test day, then study. If you cant, if it makes you more nervous, dont. I'd reather go calm to a test not knowing anything, than study hard and an hour before the test, getting those blanks in my mind. See whats better for you, thats my personal opinion.
77% isnt bad at all by the way, if others made 99, thats their problem. You gotta be in peace with yourself. Hope that helps. Good luck!

tucktick