does it sound like social phobia?

christine 24

hi everyone,this is my first time on here.Its so nice to hear what everyone is writing makes me feel like im not the only one going though these feelings.
Ive always been a anxious person but about 4 years ago was when it all became worse.im now 24 years old and feel like ive tried every form of help available.
Basically i get nervous doing the most basic of things like seeing someone i know in the street or ordering a drink or paying for petrol and work is ther worst.
Im a hairdresser and i feel really judged when im taking to people.My voice becomes really shacky and it doesnt even sound like me and sometimes when im talking i cant even get my words out.my throat goes tight and my heart pounds.When im on the telephone its even worse.