Husgen

Comfort zone is the zone that we create to feel comfortable
Let me tell you something
it's pretty dangerous,it's exactly like muscles
if you don't workout to gain some, you'll lose some

if you want one single tip from me : get out of your comfort zone

In this article, you'll found why get out of your comfort zone

dannyboy65

That's what I've been doing for the past 2 years and let me tell you it makes life a lot easier. I struggle with autism and when I learned how to push myself everything started falling together.

I started to stay more positive, be happier, try new things, and I was friends with everyone in my class which never happened before. My first step to getting out of my comfort zone though was signing up to an autism foundation to get a life coach and learn how to get my life back together.

worrywort

I've been thinking about this a lot lately. There's a quote in a favourite film of mine called "Big Fish" that goes,

"The biggest fish in the river gets that way by never being caught"

...and it's haunted me for the last few years, because I think I've been caught! I've been working the same jobs, living in the same house, and doing pretty much the same routine every week for about 5 years now. It's really comfortable and it ticks most of my boxes.