Anyone work an online job??

Island_chic

Does anyone have a real paying job online?? I'm desperately seeking online work so I can work from home. I'm soo tired of the everyday hassles of a crazy schedule, commuting and a-hole coworkers. I'd really like to work alone!!

KiaKaha

Banned
I make a little bit of money online...its... a little hit and miss though. Sometimes I dont make anything for a few weeks, other times I am pleasantly surprised...all online.
I could probably make more if I was a little more patient and put more effort in.

I made $43 us dollars last week. That will probably be it for a month.

If you want to know what I do PM me. I am not a scam artist or anything...just a guy who wanted to make $$ online.

Last edited:

Kat

I would check out elance it’s like an auction site for certain computer, graphic or writing based skills. You may have better luck at a work at home job as oppose to an online one. You could teach a skill to people from home sell things from home or look after children or you may prefer pets. You could advertise that you can look after people’s pets whilst people go on holiday or whenever the need arises. Who knows what may come if you put yourself out there. Best of luck. ;)

There are plenty of people outhere making money blogging...If u have any good idea, or you are creative it can give u some income on long-term. U don't have to leave your job for now and try for some couple of months...If want to give it a try let me know, I can send u some tools and sites to begin : )

cosmosis