Richey

Just remember that sex is only worthy if its done with someone your really interested in, everyone has fantasies but also its not a representation of your self-worth either and if its a key goal of that person to seek out sex to feel better about themselves then they are going about it in an unhealthy way, first your better off spending time to get to know someone to feel comfortable then the physical side is even more special! not that im a seasoned expert on this

Septor

Your only setting your self up for a fall if you base your self worth on if you can have sex.Having sex will not change your self worth.You have to like your self and have confidence in your self.That's what going to help your self worth.

Having sex is not that hard really.If you want sex so bad you could just pay for it but ask your self will that make you feel better about your self.You should work on developing meaningfully relationship with a girl .That will help your self worth.Then when the time is right you can have sex.Sex just to have sex to boost your self worth will not make you feel better about yourself and it's really is unhealthy.

jauggy

Crazy said:
It's not simply about having sex. It's about knowing you are truly wanted by the opposite sex.
I think you've hit the nail right on the head there.

Crazy said:
Guys are just hornier than girls
Girls look for Mr. One and Only
Pure sex is close to meaningless to girls because of the above

Wow, half my girlie mates shouldn't exist then LOL!!

cLavain

Crazy,
Some would argue that the human body is merely a tool for the genetic information to spread itself. Consequently, the individual means nothing. :(