Would never get there...ever

Apple Strudel

Few years ago, when I found out that two of this particular classmate went to a local uni, I didn't care and thought, 'well, good for them'.

Then fate let me came across a guy that I used to like, attending the same local uni and suddenly I felt like a total loser for no reason...

In another thread, I said that he fell for another girl already in his uni.

But anyways, I went for a job interview just now and the route I was taking was passing by many of these local uni's and I became really depressed and even thought of hiding away from the world forever just because I would never get the chance to get in one anyways.

I actually wanted to discuss with my dad how I didn't want to work or go out ever again.

I mean...why, an underachiever like me, be able to do anything??? I am not good at academics and I don't know what's the purpose if everyone is looking up at those that obtained and won many achievements from school.

I don't have much friends too and one of my friend, who is also an underachiever is a recluse right now. I don't know if I want to be a recluse since my family isn't well-off and I can't be asking them to feed me forever.

But I feel like a total loser stepping out of society since everyone around me is an overachiever and it seems that these people are much favored in society.

I don't want to work in retail forever or any manual labour jobs. I am schooling at the moment but I hate it since I don't want to be in this place anyways...

I feel so lost at the moment...::(:

Apple Strudel

Thank you Serafina, your advice is very much appreciated.

Yes, I tried to forget about what I don't have, my education...my sis, she have a much lower education than me, but yet she works in an office job that she could leave early and having a social life that she could call her own. I am actually quite envious of her too and was wondering how the hell do I get over my inferiority complex over my education??