What is the best job for someone with social anxiety problems?

RaphialLee

I'm a welder I worked at 5 companies but non of them hired me in. they let me go so I'm still a temp. I hate explaining the reason to people because they don't know or never heard of this happening to someone.

The Social anxiety I have is a blushing problem when I'm around certain people. I guess that makes them feel uncomfortable around me.

any way one job I had was an janitor but there were lots of them in that building. The workers got me fired because they said I was lazy but I more assignment then them is the reason why I took too long or could get done fast enough. the real reason what motivated them to talk to the boss about letting me go was not that I didn't talk but that I made them feel uncomfortable when I'm around them.

A welding job. I pass the bend test with no problem. and again some issue with the people. for at first they liked me but as soon or the more I been around them they hated. So the inspector there start failing all of my welds. it didn't take long. it was funny he would pass weld with no fusion at all.

Another Welding company they try doing the same thing. they visually failed my welds but its still has to be put in the xray. My welds pass in the xray test but failed there visual test. they got me out of there by saying I had a bad attitude. I barely said a word unless we was talking about the blue prints and how and where this work is suppose to be done.