Still haunting me.

LeiOcean

Hi, I'm new to the forums. I wanted to make this post to share my horrible life dealing with HH. I'm currently a freshman in college studying to become a pharmacist one day hopefully. I have been dealing with HH for as long as I can remember, I absolutely am terrified by it. Yet with this issue I still managed to be in band and show choir. Of course there are consequences, the dancing the marching, it's not that I'm ever tired, just a large amount of sweat pouts down all over my head. I was even a drum major my senior year where I was hopefully being a role model to my fellow bandmates. As I stood on that podium sweating I has always hoped not to give them a sense of failure. I'm not the most social person around but I try to talk to people but when nerves gets in the way, let it rain. I feel like HH is slowly consuming my life, I have yet to find anything that works. My parents, Asian parents of course believe its because of my weight, but I'd like to beg a differ. I play volleyball weekly sometimes even more and my weight does not affect me. Of course I have more stories but I would like to ask if anyone has suggestions. If you reached the end of this, you have already helped me by understanding. Thank you.

truffleshuffle