Socially anxious bisexual/lesbian needs help.

_talon

Hello, I am 15 and I have general anxiety disorder.
I am a freshman in high school.
I've never been with anyone.
I believe that i am attractive but I am very unapproachable and socially anxious and can't really carry on a conversation. Even though i am on Celexa, (that's an anti-depressant,not a sedative) It doesn't change how hard it is to talk to people.
The girl that I like is always with friends.
I don't know how to talk to her. I think I am infatuated with her. I know what most shy people would do, is write a letter but the problem is, that I am a girl too. I don't care if she's a lesbian or not. I really need to do something, because I can't stop thinking about her. Thing is, if other people hear about this: rumors spread pretty fast. My friends don't know about my sexual orientation, and I'd hate to lose them because I only have about three.

The idea of even talking to her seems like a very far away dream.

Some information you might want to know: I barely have any friends and only because I've known them for so long. I can't really talk to new people. I spend most of my time on Psycholinks Self help forum because I am also suicidal..........

Even though I am attracted to them as well, I am even MORE fearful when it comes to men. I would even go as far as saying that I am Androphobic. I don't know if you can help me with that, but I feel like I have to mention that.

Tell me what I should do.

Ericisme