new here

ali123

Well hi everyone
Like the title says I am new to this whole site, and I'm so amazed to find a place where there are people like me........I can post in a few of these forums as i have some issues. It's so nice to know i am not the only one like this, i feel like the only person who isn't a 12 year old school girl who still blushes, so I'm glad to know I'm not.
I don't really know the "routine" for this, so I'm just going to go ahead and say a little about myself. I'm Ali, I'm 24, and I have problems with blushing and also low self esteem and shyness/possibly social anxiety although I think I'm more severely shy, couldn't be certain though as I'm not too sure of the difference.