New Here, my story, etc.

Anonymous

Hi, I found this by searching on Yahoo... I used to post on a different board, but was kicked off because the mod just chose not to like me... couldn't understand how I can be really emotional... on a social anxiety support board. Whatever.

I am a 21-year-old guy from New Jersey in the US. I graduated high school and having been working house cleaning jobs with my mom since. It's usually hard for me to tell that to people, mainly in real life. It is not attractive, to be a 21-year-old male who does not work full time or go to school in a country with such a rabid work ethic and that has a massive working class that is overworked, stressed out, alcoholic, bitter, depressed and much more. So, I usually exagerate how much I work, saying I work two jobs (which I kind of do, but let's put it this way - I don't make much money, not nearly enough to live on my own, pay bills, etc... I am dependent on my mom, and now my dad, who now lives with us again even though my parents are divorced. no they aren't back together). My case is pretty unique, I think... let me explain.