New guy here, Opinions/Diagnoses please! Hybrid HH/SA/OCD?

SlipStream7

Hey, I'm Brandon from Maryland. I'm 19 and am going to be a sophmore in college this year. I'm majoring in neuroscience/philosophy.

Anyways, I tend to go on too long in these kinds of posts, so I'll try to make it brief. I am going to list the things in my life that don't seem "right" or that seem like they're symptoms for something, and I'd like feedback, opinions, etc on what the heck is wrong with me. I have vague ideas of about 5 different disorders, but I'm thinking they are all related and probably fall into this category. I absolutely NEED to figure out what my problems are so I can take the first step and get a doctor. I'm living with my parents this summer. But anyways, here's the list:

-Overexplaining (as shown by how I cringed as I sat here, thinking that I didn't explain my problems well enough for you all to understand, or that I left some vital clue out....except in this case I edited the post 3 times, and 1 of the times was to explain what overexplaining is....wow)

-Axillary hyperhidrosis
*It's not as bad as most cases, but when I think about myself the first thing that I think about is having excessive sweating.

-When around other people I feel like they're looking at me, judging me, etc. (Ex. I do almost everything as if all eyes are on me. Like thinking that the guy next to me in my office is constantly watching what I'm doing on the computer, so I constantly hide this window because I don't want him finding out about me surfing this site.)

-I'm always picturing how I look to other people. My facial expressions ALWAYS feel awkward, I feel like I'm always walking awkwardly, I feel like if I bump into something that it's awkward. I go out of my way to do things so I look more natural (like if I make a wrong turn i'll keep going and find another way to my destination rather than making a 180 degree turn).

-I can't make eye contact without feeling really awkward.